Carl Nassib is first active NFL player to come out as gay: What to know

Nassib, who plays with the Las Vegas Raiders, donates $100,000 to the Trevor Project, a nonprofit focused on LGBTQ+ suicide prevention. “I just think that representation and visibility are so important,” Carl Nassib said. “I actually hope that one day videos like this and the whole coming out process are just not necessary, but until …

Tom Brady, Patrick Mahomes share the cover for Madden NFL 22

The latest version of Madden is almost here, but the biggest changes are reserved for next-gen consoles. Tom Brady and Patrick Mahomes are the cover stars for Madden 22. Madden NFL 22 marks the first time in over a decade that two people were featured on the same cover. Troy Polamalu and Larry Fitzgerald previously …

Logan Paul vs. Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Main event start time, how to watch or stream online

Logan Paul is facing Floyd Mayweather Jr. in what might be one of the weirdest boxing matches ever. These two fight in a matter of hours… In the US, the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5 p.m. PDT) on Sunday, June 6.In the UK, the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7.In Australia, the …